Extra Prolific-Like It’s Supposed To Be (Limited Tape)


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • MC
  • Ltd

Label: Ninety Now

Rok wydania: 2020

Nr kat: NIN003

Press: Sweden

Stan kasety: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

Former members of Hieroglyphics crew – Extra Prolific. Follow up to his 1994 classic „Like It Should Be”.

Limited to 50 copies.

Program One:
1. Fresh Prince (Intro by Masta Ace)
2. Piano
3. What I See
4. Lost & Found
5. Bang The Drums
6. What’s Goin’ On (Featuring Myka 9)
7. Let’s Ride (Featuring Swelly)
8. A Few Good Men (Featuring Equipto and Swelly)

Program Two:
1. Likwit Nitrogen
2. Famous
3. Game Room
4. Under Water
5. DJs & MCs
6. Accurate
7. Forgiven
8. Last Sermon


A1 Fresh Prince (Intro by Masta Ace)
A2 Piano
A3 What I See
A4 Lost & Found
A5 Bang The Drums
A6 What’s Goin’ On (Featuring Myka 9)
B1 Likwit Nitrogen
B2 Game Room
B3 DJs & MCs
B4 Accurate
B5 Last Sermon

Dostępność: Na stanie