Al Green-Give Me More Love: The Orchestral Greatest Hits (Limited Pink Vinyl RSD 2021)


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP
  • Comp
  • Ltd
  • Pink

Label: Fat Possum Records

Rok wydania: 2021

Nr kat: FPH 1736-1

Press: USA, Canada & Europe

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

Record Store Day 2021 relese on pink vinyl!


A1 Tired Of Being Alone 3:39
A2 Call Me (Come Back Home) 2:58
A3 Let’s Stay Together 3:36
A4 I’m Still In Love With You 3:09
A5 Here I Am (Come And Take Me) 4:10
A6 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart 6:14
B1 Sha La La 2:54
B2 I Can’t Get Next To You 3:48
B3 You Ought To Be With Me 3:09
B4 Look What You Done For Me 3:00
B5 Let’s Get Married 5:25
B6 Take Me To The River 3:40

Dostępność: Brak w magazynie