Alan Silvestri-Forrest Gump (Original Motion Picture Score)


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP
  • Ltd
  • Numbered
  • Chocolate Colored

Label: Music On Vinyl

Rok wydania: 2017

Nr kat: MOVATM155

Press: Europe

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

Limited Edition Of 1.500 Copies – Individually Numbered on “Chocolate Colored” 180 Gram Vinyl.


A1 I’m Forrest…Forrest Gump
A2 You’re No Different
A3 You Can’t Sit Here
A4 Run Forrest Run
A5 Pray With Me
A6 The Crimson Gump
A7 They’re Sending Me To Vietnam
A8 I Ran And Ran
A9 I Had A Destiny
A10 Washington Reunion
A11 Jesus On The Main Line
A12 That’s My Boat
B1 I Never Thanked You
B2 Jenny Returns
B3 The Crusade
B4 Forrest Meets Forrest
B5 The Wedding Guest
B6 Where Heaven Ends
B7 Jenny’s Grave
B8 I’ll Be Right Here
B9 Suite From Forrest Gump

Dostępność: Na stanie