Alfa Mist-Structuralism


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • 2xLP
  • Album

Label: Sekito

Rok wydania: 2019

Nr kat: SEKITO002

Press: UK

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

Named after the theoretical breakdown of the basic elements of conscious experience, Alfa Mist’s latest album ‚Structuralism’ is based around a conversation between Mist and his sister, discussing themes of debate culture and personal growth and is an intricate and profound glimpse into the East London artist’s battles with self and the societal pressures that inform our own conscious experience. ‚Structuralism’ provides listeners a rare opportunity to disconnect from the world, and to consider their very presence in time and space. Mist’s ability to entrance listeners into states of experiential self-reflection and contemplation oozes from these seven minutes of vivid, meditative jazz composition.


A1 .44 9:59
A2 Falling Feat: Kaya Thomas-Dyke 4:12
B1 Mulago 4:07
B2 Glad I Lived 6:01
C1 Jjajja’s Screen 5:26
C2 Naiyti 9:28
D1 Retainer 6:58
D2 Door Feat: Jordan Rakei 4:08

Dostępność: Brak w magazynie