Anderson .Paak-Malibu (2xLP)


  • Album
  • 2xLP

Label: OBE

Rok wydania: 2016

Nr kat: SW234223

Press: Europe

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)


A1 The Bird 3:38
A2 Heart Don’t Stand A Chance 5:12
A3 The Waters Feat: BJ the Chicago Kid 2:54
A4 The Season / Carry Me 5:28
B1 Put Me Thru 2:40
B2 Am I Wrong Feat: Schoolboy Q 4:13
B3 Without You Feat: Rapsody 3:19
B4 Parking Lot 3:54
C1 Lite Weight Feat: The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir 3:26
C2 Room In Here Feat: Sonyae Elise, The Game 3:59
C3 Water Fall (Interlude) 1:58
C4 Your Prime 3:57
D1 Come Down 2:56
D2 Silicon Valley 4:04
D3 Celebrate 3:46
D4 The Dreamer Feat: Talib Kweli, Timan Family Choir 5:40

Dostępność: Na stanie