BNC-The Bonnie And Clyde Syndrome


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP

Label: Mind The Wax

Rok wydania: 2022

Nr kat: MTW008

Press: Greece

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

Danger, heartbreak, love & lust, over leads, lush pads & rhymes.
This is how BNC (Bruises N Cuts) unfolds the soundtrack hiding behind the perilous yet thrilling experience known as The Bonnie And Clyde Syndrome.

Named after the infamous duo, the condition of attraction to criminal minds is reflected in a ten track LP featuring some of Athens finest female acts paring alongside BNC to deliver a musical rollercoaster ride wrapped in a story of bright lights and equal dark corners.

Honing the skills from the likes of the soulful Sugahspank, IRENE and Ksenia Dania, not to mention the witty Idra Kayne & Greek indie sensation Nalyssa Green, the LP delivers a Hip-Hop electronica infused sonic meal better served warm & loud.


A1 No More Tears (Intro) 3:54
A2 Electrify Feat: Nalyssa Green 3:38
A3 I’m So Sorry Feat: Sugahspank 5:16
A4 Supamodel 3:42
A5 For Your Love Feat: Irene 3:36
B6 Falling Deep Feat: Thaliah 3:22
B7 The Losing Game Feat: Ksenia 3:16
B8 Sidekick Feat: Idra Kayne 4:04
B9 Anais 3:26
B10 Gone By Morning Feat: Ksenia, Sugahspank 4:49

Dostępność: Na stanie