Bobbi Humphrey-Fancy Dancer


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP
  • Reissue,

Label: Blue Note

Rok wydania: 2021

Nr kat: 0602435968032

Press: Europe

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

Flutist Bobbi Humphrey debuted on Blue Note in 1971 and released a run of six creative and highly enjoyable albums on the label capped by Fancy Dancer in 1975, the flutist’s third collaboration with forward-looking producer Larry Mizell.

It proved to be a winning combination once again with Humphrey’s alluring flute dancing through a set that featured standout Mizell compositions like “Uno Esta,” “You Make Me Feel So Good,” and “Please Set Me At Ease.”

This Blue Note Classic Vinyl Edition is all-analog, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original master tapes, and pressed on 180g vinyl at Optimal

Spodziewana data premiery: 19.11.2021


A1 Uno Esta 6:40
A2 The Trip 5:36
A3 You Make Me Feel So Good 6:12
B1 Fancy Dancer 5:42
B2 Mestizo Eyes 4:49
B3 Sweeter Than Sugar 4:20
B4 Please Set Me At Ease 6:05

Dostępność: Na stanie