Curtis Mayfield-Curtis


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP
  • Gat

Label: Curtom

Rok wydania: 1970

Nr kat: CRS 8005

Press: US

Stan płyty: Very Good (VG)   /   Stan okładki: Good Plus (G+)


A1 (Don’t Worry) If There’s A Hell Below We’re All Going To Go 7:46
A2 The Other Side Of Town 4:00
A3 The Makings Of You 3:40
A4 We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue 6:10
B1 Move On Up 8:50
B2 Miss Black America 2:55
B3 Wild And Free 3:12
B4 Give It Up 3:45

Dostępność: Na stanie