DJ Krush-覚醒-Kakusei (2xLP)


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • 2xLP
  • Reissue,
  • 180 Gram

Label: Music On Vinyl

Rok wydania: 2023

Nr kat: MOVLP1117

Press: Europe

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

Kakusei (覚醒) is the fifth solo studio album by Japanese hip hop producer DJ Krush, originally released in 1998. Krush combines minimal beats, hip-hop, trip-hop and ambient to create an exceptional album. The album received critical acclaim and includes guest appearances by Esthero, A.S.A., DJ Sak, Mista Sinista (of The X-Ecutioners) and many more.

In 2014, Metro Weekly included it on the „20 Great Stoner Albums” list.

This 2-LP set Kakusei (覚醒) is available on black vinyl and includes an insert.


A1 Intro (Album Version)
A2 Escape Feat: A.S.A
A3 Parallel Distortion Feat: DJ Sak
A4 Inorganizm Feat: DJ Hide, DJ Kensei
B1 Delta Forest Feat: Jun Sawada
B2 Crimson
B3 The Dawn Feat: Shawn J. Period
B4 Interlude
C1 85 Loop
C2 Rust Feat: KK
C3 1200 Feat: Hideo
C4 Krushed Wall Feat: Rhythm Troops
D1 The Kinetics Feat: Mista Sinista
D2 Final Home
D3 No More Feat: DJ Hazu, DJ Yas
D4 Outro
D5 Final Home (Vocal Version)

Dostępność: Na stanie