En Vogue-Funky Divas


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP
  • Reissue,
  • 180 Gram

Label: Music On Vinyl

Rok wydania: 2023

Nr kat: MOVLP3252

Press: Europe

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

The 1990s were a time when hip-hop infused with R&B became pop music, and at the forefront of this movement was En Vogue. Their most commercially and critically successful album, Funky Divas, stands as one of the best pop/R&B albums to emerge from that time, incorporating soul, hip-hop, pop, dance, and rock to create one of the era’s most diverse, dazzling, and exciting pieces of work. The album scored no less than five hit singles, three of which became Top 10 pop hits. It includes the unstoppable „My Lovin’ (You’re Never Gonna Get It)”, which was one of the biggest hits of 1992 and additionally the remake of „Giving Him Something He Can Feel,” “Give It Up Turn It Loose,” and „Free Your Mind”.

Funky Divas is available on black vinyl and includes an insert.


A1 This Is Your Life
A2 My Lovin’ (You’re Never Gonna Get It
A3 Hip Hop Lover
A4 Free Your Mind
A5 Desire
A6 Giving Him Something He Can Feel
B1 It Ain’t Over Till The Fat Lady Sings
B2 Give It Up, Turn It Loose
B3 Yesterday
B4 Hooked On Your Love
B5 Love Don’t Love You
B6 What Is Love
B7 Thanks/Prayer

Dostępność: Na stanie