FKA Twigs-Magdalene


Gatunek:   /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP

Label: Young Turks

Rok wydania: 2019

Nr kat: YT191LP

Press: US

Stan płyty: Mint (M)  /  Stan okładki: Mint (M)

Magdalene is the second studio album by English singer and songwriter FKA Twigs.

It was released on 8 November 2019 by Young Turks. It is her first project since her EP M3LL155X (2015), and first full-length record since LP1 (2014).

FKA Twigs produced the album herself, with a wide range of co-producers including Nicolas Jaar, Koreless, Daniel Lopatin, Skrillex, Benny Blanco, Michael Uzowuru and Noah Goldstein, who also served as executive producer alongside Twigs.


A1. Thousand Eyes
A2. Home With You
A3. Sad Day
A4. Holy Terrain feat Future
B1. Mary Magdalene
B2. Fallen Alien
B3. Mirrored Heart
B4. Daybed
B5. Cellophane

Dostępność: Na stanie