Gil Scott-Heron-Spirits (Red Vinyls) 2xLP


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • 2xLP
  • RE
  • Red Vinyl

Label: TVT Records

Rok wydania: 2019

Nr kat: TV-4311-1

Press: US

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Edition for the 25th Anniversary of Spirits! Spirits is the 1994 album by Gil Scott-Heron. The title track is an interpretation of the play by John Coltrane, and „The Other Side” is a live version of Scott Heron’s 1971 title „Home Is Where the Hatred Is” with a new arrangement and many new verses that include the original expand nearly twenty minutes.


A1 Message To The Messengers 4:57
A2 Spirits 7:49
B1 Give Her A Call 5:44
B2 Lady’s Song 3:14
B3 Spirit’s Past 3:00
C1 The Other Side, Part I 5:25
C2 The Other Side, Part II 6:11
C3 The Other Side, Part III 6:40
D1 Work For Peace 7:33
D2 Don’t Give Up 5:58

Dostępność: Brak w magazynie