Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes-Collectors’ Item


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP
  • Comp

Label: Philadelphia International Records

Rok wydania: 1976

Nr kat: PZ 34232

Press: US

Stan płyty: Very Good Plus (VG+)   /   Stan okładki: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1 The Love I Lost 6:24
A2 Bad Luck 6:29
A3 If You Don’t Know Me By Now 3:27
A4 Be For Real 7:31
B1 Wake Up Everybody 7:30
B2 Hope That We Can Be Together Soon 3:45
B3 Where Are All My Friends 3:22
B4 I Miss You 8:31

Dostępność: Na stanie