Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture) Limited Blue Vinyl


  • Album
  • LP
  • Comp
  • Reissue,
  • Ltd
  • Blue Vinyl

Label: A Band Apart

Rok wydania: 2021

Nr kat: 603497843527

Press: USA & Europe

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

Quentin Tarantino established himself as one of the few filmmakers to effectively use pop music with his first film Reservoir Dogs, a movie where the music was integral to the success of the film yet also worked well as a collection of songs. Jackie Brown, Tarantino’s long-awaited third feature, finds him exploring new territory, creating an homage to blaxploitation flicks as well as a surprisingly subtle character study and love story, and its soundtrack appropriately finds him in new territory as well.

Limited edition on blue vinyl!


A1. Bobby Womack – Across 110th Street
A2. Beaumont’s Lament
A3. Brothers Johnson – Strawberry Letter 23
A4. Melanie, Simone & Sheronda
A5. Bill Withers – Who Is He (And What Is He To You)
A6. Johnny Cash – Tennessee Stud
A7. Bloodstone – Natural High
A8. Pam Grier – Long Time Woman
B1. Detroit 9000
B2. Foxy Brown – (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm
B3. Randy Crawford – Street Life
B4. The Delfonics – Didn’t I Blow Your Mind This Time
B5. The Grass Roots – Midnight Confessions
B6. Minnie Riperton – Inside My Love
B7. Just Ask Melanie
B8. The Vampire Sound INC – The Lions & The Cucumber
B9. Elliot Eastons Tiki Gods – Monte Carlo Nights

Dostępność: Na stanie