Kazi & Madlib-Blackmarket Seminar (2xLP)


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • 2xLP
  • Reissue,
  • Remastered

Label: Tuff Kong Records

Rok wydania: 2021

Nr kat: TKR201

Press: Italy

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

„Blackmarket Seminar”, an album by Kazi and entirely produced by Madlib. Guest features by Madlib, MED, Wildchild, Declaime (Dudley Perkins) and Oh No. The album was recorded in 1996 and now digitally remastered in 2016 and re-remastered in 2021.


A1. Into
A2. To Be Lost
A3. Called Your Bluff
A4. Beats By The Pound
B1. Put Your Tittle To Waste
B2. The Indiacator
B3. Mind State
B4. Down 4 The Kaz ( The1st Take)
B5. O.x. Veterans
C1. Battle Drills feat. Med
C2. Sleep If You Want feat. Wildchild
C3. Corrections
C4. Snake Eyes feat. Med & Madlib
C5. Madlib & Kazi – Tha Unstoppable
D1. Friendly Fire feat. Declaime

Dostępność: Na stanie