Ken Hensley-Proud Words On A Dusty Shelf


  • Album
  • LP
  • Reissue,
  • 180 Gram

Label: Music On Vinyl

Rok wydania: 2021

Nr kat: MOVLP2744

Press: Europe

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

Contains 2 bonus tracks: “From Time To Time” (Single Version) & “When Evening Comes” (Single Version).


A1 When Evening Comes 4:35
A2 From Time To Time 3:35
A3 King Without A Throne 3:51
A4 Rain 3:14
A5 Proud Words 3:10
A6 Fortune 5:22
B1 Black-Hearted Lady 3:36
B2 Go Down 3:10
B3 Cold Autumn Sunday 5:27
B4 The Last Time 2:48
Bonus Tracks:
B5 From Time To Time (Single Version) 3:06
B6 When Evening Comes (Single Version) 2:30

Dostępność: Na stanie