Marc Moulin-Placebo Years


      /  Podgatunek: 

      Label: !K7 Records

      Press: Europe

      Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

      Culled from the three albums that made Placebo a much sought- after name in Soul & Jazz music history, Marc Moulin – The Placebo Years combines 7 tracks that belong in any vinyl collection.

      Belgian composer Marc Moulin formed Placebo in 1971, and released 3 superb Jazz Funk albums: Ball Of Eyes [MOVLP1091], 1973 [MOVLP1092] and Placebo [MOVLP1093]. Sampled by Madlib, J. Dilla, Pete Rock and many more!


      A1 Balek 4:20
      A2 Humpty Dumpty 2:31
      A3 N.W. 6:38
      A4 Polk 3:20
      A5 Showbizz Suite 7:28
      B1 S.U.S. 4:22
      B2 Aria 5:02
      B3 Stomp 7:35
      B4 Red Net 5:40

      Dostępność: Na stanie