Mr. Scruff-Keep It Unreal (20th Anniversary Edition / Green Vinyl)

120.00  108.00 

  • 2xLP
  • Album
  • Ltd
  • Reissue,

Label: Ninja Tune

Rok wydania: 2019

Nr kat: ZEN 42

Press: UK

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

20th anniversary edition on double green vinyl. Comes in a gatefold sleeve with poster, green card inner sleeves and download sticker.

First copies limited to 300 pressings.


A1 Is He Ready…
A2 Spandex Man
A3 Get A Move On
A4 Something Silly
B1 Jus Jus Feat: Roots Manuva
B2 Honeydew Feat: Fi
B3 So Long
C1 Travelogue
C2 Blackpool Roll Feat: Josef
C3 Shanty Town
D1 Cheeky
D2 Midnight Feast
D3 Fish

Dostępność: Na stanie