Patrice Rushen-Remind Me (Classic Elektra Recordings 1978-84)


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • 3xLP
  • Album
  • Comp

Label: STRUT

Rok wydania: 2019

Nr kat: STRUT205LP

Press: Europe

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)

Strut present the first definitive retrospective of an icon of 1970s and ‘80s soul, jazz and disco, Patrice Rushen, covering her peerless 6-year career with Elektra / Asylum from 1978 to 1984.


A1. Music Of The Earth
A2. Let’s Sing A Song Of Love
A3. Haven’t You Heard (12′ version)
B1. Givin’ It Up Is Givin Up(with DJ Rogers)
B2. When I Found You
C1. Forget Me Nots (12″ version)
C2. Look Up! (long version)
C3. Number One (12′ version)
D1. Where There Is Love
D2. Never Gonna Give You Up (Won’t Let You Be) (long version)
E1. All We Need
E2. Remind Me (LP version)
E3. Settle For My Love
F1. Feels So Real (Won’t Let Go)(12″ version)
F2. To Each His Own

Dostępność: Na stanie