Ramones-Live At The Palladium, New York, NY (12/31/79) (RSD 2019)

150.00  135.00 

Gatunek:   /  Podgatunek: 
  • 2xLP
  • Album
  • Gat
  • Ltd
  • Numbered

Label: Sire

Rok wydania: 2019

Nr kat: R1 585498

Press: USA & Europe

Stan płyty: Mint (M)  /  Stan okładki: Mint (M)

RSD 2019, numbered edition of 8500.

Double LP of Ramones – Live At The Palladium, New York, NY (12/31/79) which first appeared on CD only as part of the 40th Anniversary Deluxe set of “Road To Ruin”. This then previously unreleased recording of the band’s entire 1979 New Year’s Eve concert, was mixed live by Stasium, and broadcast on WNEW-FM. Recorded in New York City at The Palladium, with audio sourced from Tommy Ramone’s original cassette of the console recording, it features blistering performances of “Blitzkrieg Bop,” “Rockaway Beach,” and “Sheena Is A Punk Rocker,” along with several songs from Road To Ruin: “I Don’t Want You,” “I Wanna Be Sedated,” and “I Wanted Everything”. This will be its first release on vinyl.


A1 Blitzkrieg Bop 2:35
A2 Teenage Lobotomy 2:08
A3 Rockaway Beach 2:01
A4 I Don’t Want You 2:16
A5 Go Mental 1:59
A6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment 1:27
A7 I Wanna Be Sedated 2:16
A8 I Just Want To Have Something To Do 2:33
B1 She’s The One 1:59
B2 This Ain’t Havana 2:06
B3 I’m Against It 2:00
B4 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker 2:12
B5 Havana Affair 1:32
B6 Commando 1:34
B7 Needles And Pins 2:25
B8 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 1:49
C1 Surfin’ Bird 2:33
C2 Cretin Hop 1:37
C3 All The Way 2:04
C4 Judy Is A Punk 1:13
C5 California Sun 1:41
C6 I Don’t Wanna Walk Around With You 1:20
C7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World 1:42
C8 Pinhead 2:17
D1 Do You Wanna Dance? 1:34
D2 Suzy Is A Headbanger 1:47
D3 Let’s Dance 1:40
D4 Chinese Rock 2:18
D5 Beat On The Brat 2:17
D6 We’re A Happy Family 2:01
D7 Bad Brain 1:48
D8 I Wanted Everything 2:37

Dostępność: Na stanie