Randy Crawford-Windsong


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Rok wydania: 1982

Nr kat: K 57011

Press: UK

Stan płyty: Very Good Plus (VG+)   /   Stan okładki: Very Good (VG)


A1 Look Who’s Lonely Now
A2 I Have Everything But You
A3 He Reminds Me
A4 Letter Full Of Tears
A5 This Night Won’t Last Forever
B1 One Hello
B2 Windsong
B3 When I’m Gone
B4 Don’t Come Knockin’
B5 I Don’t Want To Lose Him
B6 We Had A Love So Strong

Dostępność: Brak w magazynie