SA-RA-The Hollywood Recordings


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • 2xLP

Label: Babygrande

Rok wydania: 2007

Nr kat: BBG-LP-1056

Press: US

Stan płyty: Near Mint (NM or M-)   /   Stan okładki: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1 Seagulls (Intro)
A2 Hey Love
A3 Glorious
A4 So Special Feat: Rozzi Daime
A5 And If Feat: Ty
B1 Rosebuds
B2 Feel The Bass Feat: Talib Kweli
B3 Not On Our Level Feat: Capone-N-Noreaga, Lord Nez
B4 White! (on The Floor)
B5 Bitch
C1 Do Me Gurl Feat: Ty
C2 Ladies Sing
C3 Sweet Sour You Feat: Bilal
C4 Tracy Feat: Rozzi Daime
C5 Fly Away Feat: Erykah Badu, Georgia Anne Muldrow
D1 Lean On Me Feat: Erika Rose, Kurupt, Lord Nez
D2 Fish Fillet Feat: Pharoahe Monch
D3 Thrilla Feat: J. Dilla
D4 Hollywood (Redux)

Dostępność: Na stanie