100.00  75.00 

Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP
  • Stereo

Label: Decca

Rok wydania: 2017

Nr kat: 5799480

Press: Europe

Stan płyty: Mint (M)   /   Stan okładki: Mint (M)


A1 Luck Be A Lady
A2 Autumn Leaves
A3 I Put A Spell On You
A4 They Can’t Take That Away From Me
A5 Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
A6 Love For Sale
B1 My Funny Valentine
B2 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
B3 Smile
B4 I’m Beginning To See The Light
B5 It Was A Very Good Year

Dostępność: Na stanie