Shorty Long-Here Comes The Judge


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP
  • Indianapolis Pressing

Label: Soul

Rok wydania: 1968

Nr kat: SS-709

Press: US

Stan płyty: Very Good Plus (VG+)   /   Stan okładki: Very Good (VG)


A1 Here Comes The Judge 2:37
A2 Night Fo’ Last (Instrumental) 2:34
A3 Function At The Junction 2:56
A4 Don’t Mess With My Weekend 2:27
A5 Ain’t No Justice 2:58
A6 Devil With The Blue Dress 2:59
B1 Night Fo’ Last (Vocal) 2:34
B2 Stranded In The Jungle 2:57
B3 Here Comes Fat Albert 2:48
B4 Sing What You Wanna 2:21
B5 Another Hurt Like This 2:58
B6 People Sure Act Funny 2:06

Dostępność: Na stanie