Souls Of Mischief-93 ‚Til Infinity (2xLP)


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • 2xLP
  • Reissue,
  • Remastered

Label: Traffic Entertainment Group

Rok wydania: 2010

Nr kat: TEG-78504-1

Press: US

Stan płyty: Very Good Plus (VG+)   /   Stan okładki: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1 Let ‚Em Know 4:14
A2 Live And Let Live 5:20
A3 Thats When Ya Lost Feat: Pep Love 3:35
B1 A Name I Call Myself 4:11
B2 Disseshowedo 3:59
B3 What A Way To Go Out 4:00
B4 Never No More 3:41
C1 93 ‚Til Infinity 4:46
C2 Limitations Feat: Casual, Del Tha Funkee Homosapien 3:23
C3 Anything Can Happen 3:26
D1 Make Your Mind Up 3:51
D2 Batting Practice 4:04
D3 Tell Me Who Profits 4:04
D4 Outro 2:04

Dostępność: Na stanie