Stargard-The Changing Of The Gard

60.00  30.00 

Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Rok wydania: 1979

Nr kat: BSK 3386

Press: US

Stan płyty: Very Good Plus (VG+)   /   Stan okładki: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1 Wear It Out 5:17
A2 (Once In A Lifetime) Dream Come True 4:45
A3 Footstompin’ Music 4:31
A4 Take Me Back 4:37
B1 Runnin’ From The Law 4:41
B2 Bedtime Story 0:15
B3 I Just Imagined You 4:29
B4 Put On Your Rollerskates 4:04
B5 Lowdown Dancing 4:11
B6 Flashback 0:28

Dostępność: Na stanie