The Beatles-Rubber Soul


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP
  • RE
  • Stereo

Label: Apple Records

Rok wydania: 1976

Nr kat: EAS-80555

Press: Japan

Stan płyty: Near Mint (NM or M-)   /   Stan okładki: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Z OBI i insertami.


A1 Drive My Car 2:30
A2 Norwegian Wood 2:06
A3 You Won’t See Me 3:32
A4 Nowhere Man 2:45
A5 Think For Yourself 2:19
A6 The Word 2:44
A7 Michelle 2:42
B1 What Goes On 2:51
B2 Girl 2:34
B3 I’m Looking Through You 2:27
B4 In My Life 2:28
B5 Wait 2:17
B6 If I Needed Someone 2:24
B7 Run For Your Life 2:19

Dostępność: Na stanie