The Beatles-Yellow Submarine (Japan)


  • Album
  • LP
  • Stereo
  • Black Vinyl

Label: Apple Records

Rok wydania: 1969

Nr kat: AP-8610

Press: Japan

Stan płyty: Very Good Plus (VG+)   /   Stan okładki: Very Good (VG)

Brak obi.


The Beatles
A1 Yellow Submarine 2:37
A2 Only A Northern Song 3:23
A3 All Together Now 2:08
A4 Hey Bulldog 3:09
A5 It’s All Too Much 6:27
A6 All You Need Is Love 3:38
Original Film Score
B1 Pepperland 2:18
B2 Sea Of Time & Sea Of Holes 5:16
B3 Sea Of Monsters 3:35
B4 March Of The Meanies 2:16
B5 Pepperland Laid Waste 2:09
B6 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland 2:10

Dostępność: Brak w magazynie