Various-Super Bad Is Back (20 Original Hits • 20 Original Stars)


Gatunek:    /  Podgatunek: 
  • Album
  • LP
  • Comp
  • Ltd

Label: K-Tel

Rok wydania: 1973

Nr kat: NU 430

Press: US

Stan płyty: Very Good Plus (VG+)   /   Stan okładki: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1 Joe Simon Featuring The Mainstreeters– Theme From „Cleopatra Jones”
A2 First Choice– Armed And Extremely Dangerous
A3 Annette Snell– You Oughta’ Be Here With Me
A4 Manhattans– There’s No Me Without You
A5 Tyrone Davis– There It Is
A6 Fred Wesley & The J.B.’s– Doin’ It To Death
A7 Chakachas– Jungle Fever
A8 Kool & The Gang– Funky Stuff
A9 Barry White– I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Ba
A10 Millie Jackson– It Hurts So Good
B1 The Chi-Lites– Stoned Out Of My Mind
B2 Curtis Mayfield– Future Shock
B3 Don Covay– I Was Checkin’ Out – She Was Checkin’ In
B4 Bill Withers– Lean On Me
B5 New York City– Make Me Twice The Man
B6 Mandrill– Fencewalk
B7 Lyn Collins– Think (About It)
B8 Earth, Wind & Fire– Evil
B9 James Brown– Sexy, Sexy, Sexy
B10 The O’Jays– Time To Get Down

Dostępność: Na stanie